Explore Cathedral School

School Uniform

Located on Cardiff Road, above Darlows Estate Agency, our uniform shop sells uniform and games kit, including sports footwear and equipment, for all sections of the school, provided by Famous Branches of Cheltenham.

Opening Times - Term Time
Monday 8-11.00am 
Tuesday 8-11.00am & 2.30-5.30pm*
Wednesday 8-11.00am
Thursday Closed
Friday 8-11.00am & 2.30-5.30pm*

* Term Time until 10th July - Tuesdays and Fridays 4.30 – 5.30 Appointments Only

Appointments are also available during term time General Opening hours by request

HOLIDAY TIME

Appointments Only

Thurs 13th July 10.00am – 5.00pm

Fri 14th July 10.00am – 5.00pm

Tues 18th July 10.00am – 5.00pm

Wed 19th July 10.00am – 5.00pm

Thurs 20th July 10.00am – 5.00pm

General Opening

Tues 29th Aug 10.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Wed 30th Aug 10.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Thurs 31st Aug 10.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Fri 1st Sept 10.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Mon 4th Sept 10.00am-1.00pm

Tues 5th Sept 10.00am-1.00pm

Wed 6th Sept 8.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm TERM BEGINS

Thurs 7th Sept 8.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Fri 8th Sept 8.00am-1.00pm & 2.00-5.00pm

Please note: Term Time General Opening Time Hours resume on 11th September

To order online, please click https://store.famousbranches.com/the-cathedral-school

Please book your appointment early to avoid disappointment. Re-ordering can take up to 8 weeks for delivery.

Parents of new pupils are requested to make an appointment with the shop manager,
Mrs Charlotte Aspden, who may be reached on 029 2057 7253 or by email csl@famousbranches.com

Please allow up to 45 minutes for a full uniform purchase.

All items must be paid for at the point of purchase by cash, debit or credit card. For your convenience order and pay over the telephone and have your items delivered to school.

Special orders may be placed for items to satisfy religious requirements e.g. full length skirts, or for special sizes, but please note that these may take 6-10 weeks to arrive.

The uniform requirements can be downloaded below:

Whole School Open Morning

Saturday 7th October, 10:00-12:30
Nursery to Sixth Form
To book a place, please click here

Newsletter Sign Up